. .

Co-Chairs

  • <LINK mailto:kosina@iue.tuwien.ac.at>Hans Kosina</LINK>, TU Vienna, Austria
  • <LINK mailto:selberherr@iue.tuwien.ac.at>Siegfried Selberherr</LINK>, TU Vienna, Austria

International Advisory Committee

  • <LINK mailto:J.Barker@elec.gla.ac.uk>John Barker</LINK>, University of Glasgow, Scotland, UK
  • <LINK mailto:dicarlo@ing.uniroma2.it>Aldo Di Carlo</LINK>, University of Rome "Tor Vergata", Italy
  • <LINK mailto:ferry@asu.edu>David Ferry</LINK>, Arizona State University, USA
  • <LINK mailto:fischetti@ecs.umass.edu>Max Fischetti</LINK>, University of Massachusetts, USA
  • <LINK mailto:hamaguti@ele.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp>Chihiro Hamaguchi</LINK>, Osaka University, Japan
  • <LINK mailto:jwj@math.northwestern.edu>Joseph Jerome</LINK>, Northwestern University, USA
  • <LINK mailto:gekco@purdue.edu>Gerhard Klimeck</LINK>, Purdue University, USA
  • <LINK mailto:porod@nd.edu>Wolfgang Porod</LINK>, University of Notre Dame, USA
  • <LINK mailto:saraniti@iit.edu>Marco Saraniti</LINK>, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
  • <LINK mailto:stanton@phys.ufl.edu>Christopher Stanton</LINK>, University of Florida, USA
  • <LINK mailto:stroscio@uic.edu>Michael Stroscio</LINK>, University of Illinois-Chicago, USA
  • <LINK mailto:tsuchiya@eedept.kobe-u.ac.jp>Hideaki Tsuchiya</LINK>, Kobe University, Japan
  • <LINK mailto:vogl@wsi.tu-muenchen.de>Peter Vogl</LINK>, TU Munich, Germany

Program Committee

  • <LINK mailto:saboud@ece.wpi.edu>Shela Aboud</LINK>, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
  • <LINK mailto:anant@mail.arc.nasa.gov>M.P. Anantram</LINK>, NASA Ames Research Center, USA
  • <LINK mailto:a.asenov@elec.gla.ac.uk>Asen Asenov</LINK>, University of Glasgow, UK
  • <LINK mailto:fgamiz@ugr.es>Paco Gamiz</LINK>, University of Granada, Spain
  • <LINK mailto:stephen.goodnick@asu.edu>Stephen Goodnick</LINK>, Arizona State University, USA
  • <LINK mailto:grasser@iue.tuwien.ac.at>Tibor Grasser</LINK>, TU Vienna, Austria
  • <LINK mailto:g.iannaccone@iet.unipi.it>Giuseppe Iannaccone</LINK>, University of Pisa, Italy
  • <LINK mailto:jungemann@ieee.org>Christoph Jungemann</LINK>, TU Braunschweig, Germany
  • <LINK mailto:laux@us.ibm.com>Steve Laux</LINK>, IBM Research Division, USA
  • <LINK mailto:ymli@faculty.nctu.edu.tw>Yiming Li</LINK>, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
  • <LINK mailto:lundstro@purdue.edu>Mark Lundstrom</LINK>, Purdue University, USA
  • <LINK mailto:lugli@ei.tum.de>Paolo Lugli</LINK>, TU Munich, Germany
  • <LINK mailto:porod@nd.edu>Wolfgang Porod</LINK>, University of Notre Dame, USA
  • <LINK mailto:sano@esys.tsukuba.ac.jp>Nobuyuki Sano</LINK>, University of Tsukuba, Japan
  • <LINK mailto:schenk@iis.ee.ethz.ch>Andreas Schenk</LINK>, Integrated Systems Laboratory, Switzerland
  • <LINK mailto:mark.stettler@intel.com>Mark Stettler</LINK>, Intel Corporation, USA